

IAPS Golf Championships 2019



		SPURI
Name	School	Points
James Bould	Felton Fleet	47
Lili-Rose Hunt	Bromsgrove (won on count back)	42
Isobel Kelly	The Elms	42
Maddy Beeching	Eagle House	36
Culford		130
Loretto		110
Finn Ellis	The Down	46
Miles Dickinson	Windlesham House	44
Henry Meadows	Culford	42
Theo Morris	Culford	46
		42
James Stanley	Culford	42
Alexander Yuill	Loretto	47
Daniel Butteriss	Gayhurst	45
Charles Beeson	Prospect House	44
Havden Sarfo	King's Hawford	41
-		35
Dominic McKenna	St Joseph's in the Park	14
	Lili-Rose Hunt Isobel Kelly Maddy Beeching Culford Loretto Finn Ellis Miles Dickinson Henry Meadows Theo Morris Rowan Neat James Stanley Alexander Yuill Daniel Butteriss Charles Beeson Hayden Sarfo Josh Waldegrave	Lili-Rose Hunt Bromsgrove (won on count back) Isobel Kelly The Elms Maddy Beeching Eagle House Culford Loretto Finn Ellis The Down Miles Dickinson Windlesham House Henry Meadows Culford Theo Morris Culford Rowan Neat The King's School James Stanley Culford Alexander Yuill Loretto Daniel Butteriss Gayhurst Charles Beeson Prospect House Hayden Sarfo King's Hawford Josh Waldegrave Gayhurst School