# 2016 Results

## 1st Round

Ardingly 195-4 bt Windlesham House 66ao by 129 runs

Bedford Prep 47-1 bt Bedford Modern 44ao by 9 wickets

Birkdale 71-1 bt Hill House 43-4 by 28 runs

Bishop's Stortford 99-3 bt New Beacon 98ao by 7 wickets

Caldicott 204-5 bt Sunningdale 83ao by 121 runs

Chafyn Grove 160-5 bt Clayesmore 104-8 by 56 runs

Cumnor House 59-1 bt Colet Court 55ao by 9 wickets

Dean Close 90-7 bt Beaudesert Park 89ao by 3 wickets

Dr Challoner's 110-5 bt Wellingborough 105-2 by 5 runs

Great Walstead bt St Andrew's – scores tbc

Langley bt Town Close House – conceded

Merchant Taylor's Prep 92-7 bt Aldenham 77-8 (A Patel 5-3) by 15 runs

Orley Farm 143-5 (R Patel 68) bt The Hall 142-7 by 5 wickets

St Olave's 112-2 bt Pocklington 111-8 by 8 wickets

St Ronan's bt Junior King's - scores tbc

The Hall 104-3 bt St Martins 103ao by 7 wickets

Wellington 150-3 (H Sheppard 86) bt The Downs 88ao (T Anderson 5-10) by 62 runs

## 2nd Round

Ardingly 200-8 bt Bedale's 82ao by 118 runs

Aysgarth 146-7 bt Sedbergh 130-8 (W Mullins 53) by 16 runs

Bede's 116-4 bt Great Walstead 113-6 by 6 wickets

Bedford Prep 66-3 bt Witham Hall 64ao by 7 wickets

Bishop's Stortford bt Holmewood House – conceded

Caldicott 29-1 bt St John's Beaumont 28ao by 9 wickets

Cumnor House 186-4 (A Patel 50) bt Wetherby Prep 45ao by 141 runs

Dean Close 128-8 bt St John's on the Hill 66-8 by 62 runs

Dr Challoner's 170-1 (T Weatherall 116no) bt Orley Farm 80ao (Whittington 5-13) by 90 runs

Foremarke Hall 216-5 (Sharma 75) bt Birkdale 169-8 by 48 runs

Holmwood House bt Langley – scores tbc

King's Hall 150-5 bt Wellington 74ao by 76 runs

Merchant Taylor's Prep 159ao bt Aldwickbury 96-5 by 63 runs

Millfield 85-2 bt Chafyn Grove 83ao by 8 wickets

St Olave's 30-2 bt Terrington Hall 29ao (Oliver Tomalin 10-7!) by 8 wickets Wellesley House 114-5 (Hoggar 52) bt St Ronan's 113-6 by 5 wickets

## 3rd Round

Bede's 119-6 bt Wellesley House 87-7 by 32 runs
Bishop's Stortford 126-8 bt Holmwood House 117ao by 9 runs
Caldicott 151-7 bt Merchant Taylor's Prep 80ao by 72 runs
Dr Challoner's 90-1 (T Weatherall 66) bt Cumnor House 89ao (S Hadfield 51no) by 9 wickets

Foremarke Hall 160-6 (Sharma 60) bt Bedford Prep 158-8 by 4 wickets King's Hall 139-4 bt Dean Close 91-8 by 48 runs Millfield 113-3 bt Ardingly 112-7 by 7 wickets St Olave's 43-0 bt Aysgarth 42ao by 10 wickets

#### **Quarter Finals**

Bishop's Stortford 84-2 bt Bede's 82-7 by 8 wickets Caldicott 194-5 bt Dr Challoner's 69-7 by 125 runs Millfield 103-4 bt King's Hall 101-9 by 6 wickets St Olave's 185-5 (J Baker 70no) bt Foremarke Hall 76ao

## **Semi Finals**

Caldicott 132-9 bt Bishop's Stortford 124-2 by 8 runs Millfield 107-7 bt St Olave's 67-9 by 40 runs

## 3rd/4th Playoff

St Olave's 108ao bt Bishop's Stortford 68-8 by 40 runs

### **Final**

Caldicott 81-5 bt Millfield 80ao by 5 wickets