See below details of the conference keynote speakers, panel sessions and seminar sessions. To view more information on the individual speakers please click their name.

Marc Randolph

Professor Mona Siddiqui OBE

Nigel Aylwin-Foster

Nicola Benedetti CBE

Nicola Adams OBE

Bruce Adamson

Rory Bremner

Amanda Hatton

Professor Sir Geoff Palmer OBE

Sarah Brown

Dr Avis Glaze