Keynote speakers

Katharine Birbalsingh - founder and Headmistress of Michaela Community School
Dr Pete Etchells - Psychologist, video games researcher, science writer
Dame Katherine Grainger, DBE - former Olympic rower and current Chair of UK Sport
Roland Lamb, CEO, ROLI
Professor Craig Mahoney - Principal and Vice-Chancellor, University of the West of Scotland
Professor Adam Ockelford and Derek Paravicini - In the Key of Genius
Julie Robinson - Chief Executive, ISC
Professor Mick Waters - Director of Curriculum at the British Qualifications and Curriculum Authority (QCA)


Seminar leaders

Durell Barnes - ISEB
Mike Bourton - Right Stone Consulting
Robin Fletcher - BSA
Geoff Gladding - Department for International Trade
Richard Harman - AGBIS
Kate Richards - ISI
Simon Shneerson - Simon Shneerson Limited
John Towers - Headmaster, Homefield Preparatory School
Dr Mary Welford - Compassionate Mind Foundation

Subject Seminar Leaders

Duncan Murphy - IAPS Sixteen Group Subject Adviser
Dave Presky - IAPS ICT Subject Adviser
Katie Paynter - Conference Director, IAPS Pre-prep and Early Years Conference
Claire Wellington-Smith - IAPS SEND Subject Adviser